Management

Olov Schagerlund

President & CEO
+46 (0)708-184 184
olov.schagerlund@nordomatic.se 

Björn Carlsson

 Director of Finance
+46 (0)708-71 20 47
bjorn.carlsson@nordomatic.se 

Anna Berggren

Chief Financial Officer
+46 (0)704 – 12 77 15
anna.berggren@nordomatic.se

Robert Rennel

Vice President Business Development
+46 (0)709 – 83 90 00
robert.rennel@nordomatic.se

Anders Johanson

Vice President Operations
+46 (0)704 – 12 77 93
anders.johanson@nordomatic.se

Fredrik Askerdal

Executive Vice President West
+46 (0)732- 31 91 91
fredrik.askerdal@nordomatic.se

Joachim Bähr

Executive Vice President Stockholm
+46 (0)735- 23 71 02
joachim.bähr@nordomatic.se 

Emil Thor

Executive Vice President East
+46 (0)736 – 42 27 42
emil.thor@nordomatic.se